MY NEW BLOG

19 Feb

newcomer_borito1
Hi friends my name is pradeep and i am very much new to this blogging world and i am not the best blogger:lol:.I love making new friends around the world and share things that happen around me through my posts.I hope i will get a lot of new friends.PLEASE HELP ME IN MAKING YOU AS MY FRIEND….And friends kindly add my link in your blog and i hope you will do it .

4 Responses to “MY NEW BLOG”

  1. luthtextile February 20, 2009 at 12:12 am02 #

    hi pradep..
    nice to know u..
    welcome to blogging world!

  2. malou February 20, 2009 at 12:12 pm02 #

    helo friend just done adding you to my friends. Happy blogging and goodluck!

  3. troisnyx* February 23, 2009 at 12:12 pm02 #

    Here’s a thought : do you have a pic of yourself or something ? because all my links are picture links at the sidebar (you may have seen them).

    • pradeep3100 February 23, 2009 at 12:12 pm02 #

      I don’t have a picture of mine .I’ll update my blog with it soon.Thank you for visiting my blog

Leave a Reply

